Unser Team

Schulleitung

Name

Fächer

EMail

Elke Schmeer Mathematik, Informatik, Biologie schmeere@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org

Verwaltung

Name

Aufgabe

EMail

Maria Jamin Sekretärin                              sekretariat@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Dirk Engels Hausmeister  

Kollegium

Name

Unterrichtsfächer

EMail

Petra Baselt    Mathematik, Physik, Informatik Baseltp@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Isabel Buers Englisch Buersi@rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Birgit Burchartz      Mathematik, Sport Burchartzb@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Jörg Cirkel Französisch, Sport Cirkelj@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Edgar Eren Technik, Physik, Informatik Erene@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Ralf Güttler Biologie, Physik, Chemie Guettlerr@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Andrea Harscheid-Ebben Deutsch, Textilgestaltung Harscheida@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Ute Hetkamp Geschichte, Ev. Religion, Deutsch Hetkampu@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Gisela Holm Englisch, Sport Holmg@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Monika Hülser Englisch, Französisch Huelserm@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Martina Hülsberg Physik, Chemie Huelsbergm@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Sandra Jahn Geschichte, Ev. Religion Jahns@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Alexandra Karmann-Mrugalla Englisch, Sport Mrugallaa@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Stefan Kelberlau Mathematik Kelberlaus@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Sven Klar Kunst, Erdkunde Klars@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Andreas Krobbach Chemie, Technik, Physik Krobbacha@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Britta Kurzmann Deutsch, Kunst, Textilgestaltung Kurzmannb@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Natalia Lewandowski Sozialpädagogin Lewandowskin@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Manfred Maas Englisch, Geschichte Maasm@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Sandra Markert Mathematik, Physik, Chemie peterss@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Barbara Rupp-Grunden Englisch, Musik Ruppb@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Hiltrud Rexing Französisch, Geschichte, Englisch, Textilgestaltung Rexingh@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Wina Ridder Mathematik, Biologie Ridderw@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Martina Röhl Mathematik, Kath. Religion Roehlm@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Anika Stein-Marciniak Deutsch, Kunst, Technik Steina@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Rouven Hallwaß Geschichte Hallwassr@rs-kalkar.schulon.org
Heike Wöhrmann Deutsch, Erdkunde Woehrmannh@remove-this.rs-kalkar.schulon.org
  • MINT-Siegel
Top